The Diocese of Sheffield Academies Trust (DSAT) was established in October 2013 as an independent charitable company set up by the Sheffield Diocesan Board of Education. The purpose of the Trust is to create a mutually supportive family of Church academies, holding within it both schools that choose to become converter academies and those seeking a sponsored solution.

The Trust is made up of:

Key Documents

Trustee List

DSAT Certificate of Incorporation & Articles of Association

DSAT Master Funding Agreement

DSAT Schedule of Delegation

Certificate of Incorporation on Change of Name

GDPR Data Protection Policy

Privacy Notice for Pupils and their families

Privacy Notice for the school workforce

Financial Procedure Manual

Financial Regulations

2018 Annual Report and Accounts

2017 Annual Report and Accounts

2016 Annual Report and Accounts

2015 Annual Report and Accounts

2014 Annual Report and Accounts

2014 Reference & Administrative Details 


Supplemental Funding Agreements for each school:

Aston All Saints C of E Primary School 

Emmanuel Junior Academy
Flanderwell Primary School 

St Thomas C of E Primary School, Kilnhurst

Rossington St Michael's C of E Primary School

St Mary's C of E Academy, Walkley 

Thrybergh Fullerton C of E Primary Academy 

Treeton C of E School
Trinity Croft C of E Primary Academy 
Wickersley St Alban's C of E Primary School 

DSAT Policies

These policies are agreed and maintained by the DSAT Board to apply across the Trust. Other policies will be decided at a school/academy level and will be available on the individual school/academy website.

Trust Model Policies This document contains policies agreed by the Trust as the model for policy in each academy.