Bishop's Senior Staff

The Diocesan Bishop's Senior Staff team is made up of people chosen to represent key areas of Diocesan activity.  The team meets monthly to discuss major items affecting the diocese.  The team members are as follows:

Bishop of Sheffield - The Rt Revd Dr Pete Wilcox
Tel: (0114) 230 2170
Email: bishop@bishopofsheffield.org.uk

Bishop of Doncaster - The Rt Revd Peter Burrows
Tel: (01302) 846610
Email: bishoppeter@bishopofdoncaster.org.uk

Archdeacon of Sheffield and Rotherham - The Ven Malcolm Chamberlain
Tel: (01709) 309110
Email: malcolm.chamberlain@sheffield.anglican.org

Archdeacon of Doncaster - The Ven Steve Wilcockson
Tel: (01709) 309110
Email: steve.wilcockson@sheffield.anglican.org

Diocesan Secretary - Mrs Heidi Adcock
Tel: (01709) 309158
Email: heidi.adcock@sheffield.anglican.org

Dean of Sheffield - The Very Revd Peter Bradley
Tel: (0114) 263 6063
Email: dean@sheffield-cathedral.org.uk

Director of Formation for Ministry & Principal-Designate of St Peter’s College - Christine Gore
Tel: (01709) 309144
Email: christine.gore@sheffield.anglican.org

Director of Parish Support - The Revd Canon Mark Cockayne
Tel: (01709) 309132
Email: mark.cockayne@sheffield.anglican.org

Dean of Women's Ministry - The Revd Abi Thompson
Tel: (01709) 363082
Email: abi.thompson@sheffield.anglican.org

Communications Manager - LJ Buxton
Tel: (01709) 309100
Email: lj.buxton@sheffield.anglican.org

Secretary to Senior Staff - The Revd Canon Geoffrey Harbord
Tel: (0114) 230 2170
Email: geoffrey.harbord@sheffield.anglican.org